Call us:

phone

1 (800) 481 - 0876

email:

phone

kdc@keydollarcab.com

Locate Dealer

Key Dollar Cab, LLC has worked extensively to develop its Dealer Network and believes that this is the best way for our products to be marketed and sold. Our dealers are not only cab dealers, but are tractor dealers as well. Your local dealer can help you determine which of our products will best suit your needs and can also assist you with the setup and installation of your new cab.

Precision Fit Dealers

Belkorp Ag: http://www.belkorpag.com/
209-538-3831 – Merced, Modesto, Patterson, Stockton

Lawrence Tractor: http://www.lawrencetractor.com/
559-734-7406 – Visalia, Tipton, Hanford

Midland Tractor: http://www.midland-tractor.com/
559-674-8757 – Madera

Fresno Equipment Co: http://www.fresnoequipment.com/
559-486-8020 – Fresno, Five Points

Thomason Tractor: http://www.thomasontractor.com/
559-659-2039 – Firebaugh

Kern Machinery: http://www.kernmachinery.com
Buttonwillow: (661) 746-6363
Bakersfield: (661) 833-9900
Delano: (661) 725-3841

Valley Truck & Tractor: http://www.valleytruckandtractor.com
Chico: (530) 343-8288
Colusa: (530) 458-4923
Dixon: (707) 678-2395
Elk Grove: (916) 714-2600
Gridley: (530) 846-3677
Robbins: (530) 738-4421
Willows: (530) 934-7051
Woodland: (530) 662-4637
Yuba City: (530) 673-8283

Kubota Dealers

FARMER’S TRACTOR & EQUIPMENT CO
Porterville: (559) 784-4967

GARTON TRACTOR
Modesto: (209) 538-0911
Turlock: (209) 632-3931
Newman: (209) 862-3760

INDUSTRIAL POWER PRODUCTS
Chico: (530) 893-0584

LINDER EQUIPMENT CO.
Tulare: (559) 685-5000

Universal Fit Dealers

Chico Farm & Orchard: http://chicofarmandorchard.com/
530-893-9060

Garton Tractor: http://www.garton-tractor.com/Home
1-877-Tractor

Exeter Mercantile: http://www.exetermercantile.com/
559-592-2121

Please contact us so that we can put you in touch with a dealer in your area.

* There were errors on the form, please re-check the fields.